EYC JV Spring Regatta

Scores for Division A

1St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)10Chase Conway '22
SaintsBridget Bisson '21
2SevernSevern School13Teddy Cromwell '20
AdmiralsBenji Damon '20
3Severna ParkSeverna Park16Connor Killeen '21
FalconsJanie Powell '21
4BroadneckBroadneck High School22Morgan Carew '21
BruinsJosh Becker '201-2,5
Will Sizemore '203-4
5AnnapolisAnnapolis High School27Cole Canuel '22
PanthersIsabella Fadullon '21
6Saints Peter & PaulSts. Peter & Paul28Matthew Collinson '201-2,5
Ole Singelstad '213-4
SabresMary Nolan '21
7Kent IslandKent Island High School36Crispin Blamphin '181-2
Aliya Berger '203-4
Corbin Voorhes '215
BuccaneersScott Carlsen '201-2
Mary MacDonald '203-4
Samuel Irizarray '215
8Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding37Griffin Richardson '21
CavaliersJoaquin Marquez '211-2,5
Brennan Flood '193-4
9Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School40Lukas Folio '20 *
VarsityDoruk Ayhan '19 *1-4
Caden Meuller '21 *5
10Indian CreekIndian Creek School46Ally Snead '191-2
Jack Woolls '183-5
EaglesMaeve Drury '191-2
Liam Lonergan '193-5

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.