SEISA 2018 Fleet Champs

Scores for Division B

1Clear FallsClear Falls High School12Asher Zittrer '19
KnightsMatthew Morrell '201-6
Katie McGagh '217-8
2Lake TravisLake Travis High School16Julius Heitkoetter '21
CavaliersGrace Vaughn '21
3Isidore NewmanIsidore Newman School26Emily Alfortish '21
GreeniesNicholas Combe '19
4Clear LakeClear Lake High School28Nicolas Martin '19
FalconsGemma Dezillio '201-4,7-8
Shereine Sada '195-6
5FairhopeFairhope High School46Parker Fench '21
PiratesNathan Valentine '19
6St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus48Thomas Duffy '211-2
Charles Breath '183-6
Joshua Grumme '207-8
Rock-A-ChawsJoel Grumme '211-2
Frederick Cabell '193-6
Wallace St. Paul '217-8
7Lutheran South AcadeLutheran South Academy57Ian LaFavers '20
VarsityAustin Davis '201-4
Jonathon Tubbs '195-8
8Ursuline AcademyUrsuline Academy64Delaney Ligori '181-2,5-8
Riley Reech '203-4
LionsRiley Reech '201-2
Corinne Martin '203-4
Elizabeth Squires '185-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.