MN Coed State Champs

Scores for Division A

1OronoOrono High School6Rachel Bartel '201-12
Spartans 1Tyra Pranger '211-12
2Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy8Toby Sullivan '191-12
PanthersJose Varela '191-12
3White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High School9Matt Dresen '211-12
BearsStella Townshend '221-12
4Southwest SeniorSouthwest High School11Finn Edevold '24
Lakers 2Spence Christensen '22
5Southwest SeniorSouthwest High School13Calvin Lamosse '21
Lakers 1Gints Pelecis '21
6MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School19Khan Dickel '201-12
SkippersGarrett Moen '191-12
7MahtomediMahtomedi21Cole Barre '211-12
ZephyrsKristen Geib '201-12
8OronoOrono High School23Mei Vickery '211-12
Spartans 2Katherine Scott '211-12
9WayzataWayzata High School26Paige Kurtenbach '231-12
NavyAlyson Liu '241-12
10EdinaEdina High School29Michelle Andruss '201-12
HornetsVirginia Higgins '221-12

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.