SAISA Brunswick Open Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL17Davis McLauchlin '24
BK JVLuke Gould '21
2Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL19Charlie Lawrence '22
Bishop KennyWilliam Silvistri '22
3Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy30Sebastian Helgesen '231-2,5-6
Liam Kolkmeyer '233-4,7-8
VarsityLiam Kolkmeyer '231-2
Ethan Waters '223-4,7-8
Eli Herndon '225-6
4James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School32Owen McKenzie '23
VarsityHunter Collier '22
5WandoWando High School43Toby Payzant '23
Wando WarriorsTyler Payzant '211-4
Parker Ankney '235-8
*6Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy47Robert Bland '221-2,7-8
Josh Spencer '233-4
Zane Buchli '225-6
JVNikolas McGill '201-2,5-8
Cooper Thompson '233-4
*7WaccamawWaccamaw High School47Ella Smith '20
Waccamaw WarriorsZack Rosenberg '20
8Pine Lake PrepPine Lake Prep58Alessia DeCamp '221-4
Alli Volk '215-8
VarsityPreston Miller '231-4
Hayden Sidak '215-8
*Number of high-place (3) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.