SAISA Brunswick Open Regatta

Scores for Division B

1WandoWando High School15Laura Johnston '21
Wando WarriorsSheridan Jajuga '201-4
Tyler Payzant '215-8
2Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy25Sarah Weese '20
VarsityBrooke Zell '201-4,7-8
Eli Herndon '225-6
3James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School29McGill Woodward '21
VarsityRidgely Brewer '23
4Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL32Jonah Brewer '211-7
William Weinbecker '218
Bishop KennyWilliam Weinbecker '211-7
Jonah Brewer '218
*5Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL35Mary Katherine Monahan '24
BK JVCooper Lewis '22
*6Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy35Collin Register '231-2,5-8
Bowen Colquit '223-4
JVSophie Hidalgo '221-2,7-8
Daniel Pritchard '223-4
Bowen Colquit '225-6
7Pine Lake PrepPine Lake Prep56Cam Fowler '23
VarsityJulia Boutet '23
8WaccamawWaccamaw High School60Nash Allison '25
Waccamaw WarriorsHunter Ingersoll '23
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.