MDISA Fleet Qualifier

Scores for Division B

1SevernSevern School13Robby Meek '231-4
Zander King '215-9
AdmiralsLily Baker '231-4
Rees Tindall '215-9
2Bethesda - Chevy ChaBethesda - Chevy Chase HS35Matt Budington '211-9
Battlin' BaronAnna Grolleman '221-9
3YorktownYorktown39Conrad Schofield '231-9
PatriotsAlexa Bodor '211-9
4Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding44Hugh Carty '231-9
CavaliersTy Ryan '221-9
5St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)46William Cornell '211-9
SaintsAmelia Johnson '211-9
6BroadneckBroadneck High School52Morgan Carew '211-9
BruinsEmilie Orendorff '221-9
7KeyKey School62Molly Wrinn '201-9
ZagsMarissa Loftus '211-9
8Great MillsGreat Mills High School70Lochlann Ludwig '211-9
HornetsClare Greenwell '221-9
9Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School71Sterling Maggard '231-9
RaidersJack DeVito '241-9
10Patuxent76Aviah Dufek '221-9
PanthersGrace Wilson '231-4,7-9
Phoebe Tate Anderson '245-6
11AnnapolisAnnapolis High School87Adam Ginsburg '211-9
PanthersAsha Myers '221-9
12St. Mary's RykenSt. Mary's Ryken107Caeden Wirth '221-10
KnightsKatie Howard '231-4
Kristina Zarate '225-10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.