MISSA West League Mallory Pre-Qualifier

Scores for Division B

1Southwest SeniorSouthwest High School26James Jagielski '21
LakersHelene Schroeder '22
2MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School32Greg Bittle '21
SkippersJacob Zils '23
3Kettle MoraineKettle Moraine High School59Cole Thompson '24
VARSITYPenelope Whiteside '241-2,5-6,9-10
Cailey Elliott '243-4,7-8,11-12
*4PewaukeePewaukee High School71David Kiss '23
VarsityNathan Kamath '24
*5OronoOrono High School71Kytalin Hendrickson '22
SpartansMorgan Reeves '221-4,9
Jack (Henry) Strommen '215-8
Theodore (Teddy) Graham '2210-12
6MahtomediMahtomedi73Owen Harrod '22
ZephyrsFaith Christensen '21
7ArrowheadArrowhead High School94Ella Schieble '221-2,9-10
Jackson Walker '223-8,11-12
WarhawksStella Marban '241-4,9-12
Ella Schieble '225-8
8North  (WI)Sheboygan North High School (WI)95Adam Pickhardt '24
RaidersLauren Bemis '22
9BreckBreck103Maeve Katics '22
VarsityErin McDonagh '24
10MarquetteMarquette University High School105Henry Ackley '24
Hill ToppersPatrick McKenna '23
11WashburnWashburn High School110Leo Markus '23
MillersErik Westgard '21
12WayzataWayzata High School131Alyson Liu '24
NavyRafael Zarzosa '231-8
Robert Jones '239-12
13White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High School168No show
BearsNo show
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.