PYC Ocho De Mayo Fun Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Brother Rice (MI)Brother Rice/Marian High School - MI18Owen Bannasch '22
BRMS Blue MixedLiam Bien '22
2SeaholmSeaholm High School25Michael Mullins '23
Mixed 2Ian Frisch '23
3West BloomfieldWest Bloomfield High School32Jake Elsen '21
MIXED lakersJaclyn Scott '231-2,6-7
Akshara Karthik '223-41
Brianna Briggs '255
4West BloomfieldWest Bloomfield High School38Vinny Paliga '24
MIXED GreenAnthony Dziuba '21
5OkemosOkemos High School39Michael Cyrul '242
Okemos Puffins MixedLena Clark '22 *
6TroyTroy High School42Joe Mowrey '21
MIXED Candy Corn 2Nicole Torkos '25 *
7SeaholmSeaholm High School47Luke Strickland '22
Mixed 1Drew Noser '23
8TroyTroy High School48Emily Pytell '21
MIXED Candy Corn 1Jacob Ritter '24 *1-2,5-6
Edward Benedict '263-4,7
9SeaholmSeaholm High School56Gavin Swallow '22
VarsityMaya Dunn '24
10West BloomfieldWest Bloomfield High School61Jack Armstrong '25
MIXED WhiteBrent Armstrong '25
11GrovesGroves High School74Caden Meyers '22
MixedKai Van Wordragen '25 *1-2,5-7
Jace Bishop '233-4
12Detroit Country DayDetroit Country Day School81Andy Zhu '231-2
Miles Laker '233-9
MIXED BlueLiam Hounsell '231-2
Andy Zhu '233-9
*13Grosse IIeGrosse Ile High School88Gillian Bellard '25
Red Devils - MIXEDClayton DeBryun '263
*14Bloomfield HillsBloomfield Hills High School88Morris Mitchell '221-2
Ashan Villavarayan '253-7
MIXED BlackMayas Smith '261-2,5-7
Morris Mitchell '223-4
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
1Bloomfield Hills sailor
2East Lansing sailor
3Lansing Eastern sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.