CYC 2022 MISSA Icebreaker

Scores for Division A

1Lake ForestLake Forest High School17Henry Scholz '23
MixedKeegan Chatburn '25
2Walter Payton CollegWalter Payton College Preparatory High School23Deana Fedulova '24
GrizzliesCora Star '22
3St. Ignatius (IL)Saint Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL39Jack Baldwin '22
Wolfpack 1Olivia Schmitt '22
4Jones College PrepJones College Prep41Jake Weinstein '23
Eagles 1Maddie Fitzgerald '22
5New Trier HSNew Trier HS47George Barton '22
Trevian 2Will Broseman '22
6U Chicago LaboratoryUniversity of Chicago Laboratory Schools51Elizabeth Frost '23
Mixed 2Bryan Pan '23
7U Chicago LaboratoryUniversity of Chicago Laboratory Schools58Benny Wild '22
Mixed 1Helen Kraemer '25
8Whitney YoungWhitney Young72Margo Cicero '22
MixedRossignel Wolfe '22
9Glenbrook SouthGlenbrook South High School76Jakub Fuja '23
MixedOlivia Chigas '24
10Loyola AcademyLoyola Academy77Santiago Echevarria '22
RamblersFiona Naughton '22
11New Trier HSNew Trier HS85Izzy Rietz '23
Trevian 1Ann Tokoyoda '24
12St. Ignatius (IL)Saint Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL91Daniel Sandoval '22
Wolfpack 2Niklas Swanson '24
13Lane Tech College PrLane Tech College Prep92Sydney Mandell '22
VarsityCassidy Miley '24
14Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS106Bennett Gottesman '23
WildkitsJack O'Connor '22
15Jones College PrepJones College Prep109David Eskilson '22
Eagles 2Gavin Eskilson '25
16Beacon AcademyBeacon Academy111Gretchen Nevel '231
MixedSofia Sandoval '252
1Lincoln Park sailor
2St. Ignatius (IL) sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.