MDISA Kent Island

Scores for Division B

1SevernSevern School8Chris McCollum '241-6
AdmiralsReese Corckran '241-6
2Saints Peter & PaulSts. Peter & Paul18Robert Norbury '24
SabresVictor Kleppinger '25
3The GunstonGunston22Robbie Wilmer '241-2
Cy Johnston '233-5
HeronsBen Gilbert '251-2
Grace Anne Philips '233-5
4B. Reed Henderson High School24Jake Crandall '231-51
B. Reed HendersonEmma Gaz '241-52
5McLean High School28Mason Gaszner '27 *1-2
Morgan Rathjen '243-53
McLeanRiley Purcell '241-5
6Winston Churchill High School30Jack Sieg '241-5
Winston ChurchillErez Engler '251-2
Lila Gottenberg '253-5
7Kent IslandKent Island High School33Caden Latchaw '231-2
Alexander Read '223-5
BuccaneersAudrey Valentino '241-2
Matthew Burggraff '223-5
8Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School34Phoebe Milhollin '241-5
VarsityRicardo Shayer '221-2
William Kessner '233-5
9St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)35Matthew Langemak '261-2
James Chapman '273-5
SaintsAndrew DeLoach '261-5
10Severna ParkSeverna Park43Sophia Urrea '241-5
FalconsClaire Procida '241-5
1Calvert Hall College sailor
2Charter of Wilmingt sailor
3Wakefield (VA) sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.