MN Spring Conference #3

Scores for Division A

1MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School18Max Sigel '22
Skippers 1Ana Stewart '23
*2MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School23Tryg van Wyk '22
MixedBryce Lesinski '23
*3WayzataWayzata High School23Dominik Moncur '25
Navy 1Robert Jones '23
4St. Paul Academy - MSt. Paul Academy (MN)35Wyatt Tait '23
SpartansNina Chafee '23
*5MinnetonkaMinnetonka High School63Evelyn Engebretson '24
Skippers 2Max Barrett '25
*6WayzataWayzata High School63Rakesh Dhiman '22
Navy 2Andy Corbett '23
7BrainerdBrainerd High School66Ethan Stohr '231-101
WarriorsSebastian Tisdell '241-10
8WashburnWashburn High School67Alexandre Cholat '22
MixedNatalie Richardson '23
9WayzataWayzata High School70Stonewall Anderson '26
MixedWilliam Carberry '26
10EdinaEdina High School78Grady Van Ness '22
HornetsAlex Wicklund '23
**11Bloomington JeffersoBloomington Jefferson79Virginia Higgins '222
JaguarsMadeline Netzer '22
**12OronoOrono High School79Sam Jackson '23
SpartansMartin Weiss '22
13Southwest SeniorSouthwest High School87Sam Fider '22
LakersHelene Schroeder '22
14Benilde St MargaretsBenilde St Margarets101Trey Brixius '231-6
Luke Evans '227-10
RedLuke Evans '221-6
Trey Brixius '237-10
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
**Number of high-place (6) finishes
1Pequot Lakes sailor
2Edina sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.