NWISA Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division A

1BainbridgeBainbridge High School22Barrett Lhamon '221-6
SpartansAva Bergan '231-6
2OlympiaOlympia High School25Ella Hubbard '221-12
BearsMiles Kirkbride '221-12
3RooseveltRoosevelt High School29Danny Juan '231-15
Rough RidersNati Garcia-Bompadre '231-15
4North KitsapNorth Kitsap High School35Nolan Loverich '221-6
DogfishPearl Young '221-6
5Oak HarborOak Harbor High School36Thomas Buys '22
WildcatsEJ Boilek '22
6Lincoln ORLincoln High School - Portland, OR39Zack Riccelli '23
CardinalsTeddy Gao '231-2
Peter Schnell '223-6
7BallardBallard High School42Catie Vandervort '22
BeaversPhoebe Howe '241-2
Sam Airhart '233-4
*8Port TownsendPort Townsend High School46Willy Walden '241-6
RedhawksSophie Kunka '231-4
Hazel Windstorm '245-6
*9SehomeSehome High School46Mike Rogge '22
MarinersCole Stebbens '24
10The DowntownThe Downtown School47Francesca Dougherty '251-4
Isabelle McNabb '225-6
Sockeye SalmonIsabelle McNabb '221-2
Mia McNabb '243-4
Francesca Dougherty '255-6
11Gig HarborGig Harbor High School54Jacob Jones '231-12
TidesMatthew Embick '231-12
12Hood River ValleyHood River Valley High School71Fergie Waag '24
EaglesCassidy Reitman '25
13Charles WrightCharles Wright Academy77Camryn Lee '241-12
TarriersBrent Hu '251-12
14AnacortesAnacortes High School79Cassius Tossavainen '22
SeahawksKirsha Khile '22
15CapitalCapital High School83Robert Bloomfield '221-12
CougarsRyan Solie '251-12
16BellinghamBellingham High School85Ian Beatty '22
BayhawksMia Clarke '24
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.