O'Day Qualifier @ UConn Avery Point


Sunday, May 1:

O'Day Qualifier @ UConn Avery Point (5/1/2022): 11 Connecticut schools completed 7 A Division & 7 B Division races. 5 Protests resulted in DSQ's. Started racing around noon once the southerly filled in at 8-15 mph. Outgoing current all day during the LA2 courses. Huge thank you to our PRO's (Matt Curtiss & Frank Murphy), Protest Chairperson (Bob Austin-LaFrance), Mark/Safety Boat (Lis Sistare & Jason Lu), NESSA Rep (Henry Milette), and various coaches who helped staff the protest committee or assisted with Techscore issues. Congratulations to the schools that advanced to the O'Day Trophy at MIT on Sunday, May 8th.

Score summary

1The HotchkissBearcats121123
3Fairfield LudloweFalcons381856
4Greens Farms AcademyDragons313364
5Greenwich AcademyVarsity374481
7Greenwich Country DaTigers514192
9Choate Rosemary HallWild Boars6049109
10XavierXavier High Falcons6858126
11The WilliamsBlues7076146

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.