2023 Azalea Bowl Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Lucy BeckhamLucy Beckham High School27James Pine '26
BengalsAnthony Lattanzio '23
2John T. HoggardJohn T. Hoggard High School30Tavia Smith '23
Vikings Varsity 1Andrew Simpson '23
3ChristchurchChristchurch School38Owen Grainger '24
SeahorsesNathaniel Bonham '24
4Peter Gruber InternaVIMSIA47Jackson Auchincloss '2410
VarsityAmelie Zucker '2410
5Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School57Mason Fisher '26
Raptors ACaroline Uram '24
6WandoWando75Madeleine Harris '25
WarriorsLee Wehr '251
7John T. HoggardJohn T. Hoggard High School77Emmy Teer '251-2,5-6,9-10
Petra Humphrey '253-4,7-8
Vikings Varsity 2George Adams '25
8Cape Fear AcademyCape Fear Academy80Ray McDonald '25
CFA VarsityMax Hammer '27
9Epiphany  of GlobalEpiphany School of Global Studies82Graham Foster '262
New Bern, NCDylan Barbour '271-62
Chase Fidgeon '277-10
10Girls Leadership AcaGirls Leadership Academy of Wilmington87Luca Williamson '24
PhoenixDagny Finger '263
11Enloe High School89Owen O'Rourke '244
VarsityHenry Roney '245
12Reynolds High School (LTYC)93John Spinosa '25
ReynoldsLilly Copplestone '246
1John T. Hoggard sailor
2New Bern sailor
3Eugene Ashley sailor
4Athens Drive sailor
5Cardinal Gibbons sailor
6North Carolina of S sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.