2023 Azalea Bowl Regatta

Scores for Division B

1John T. HoggardJohn T. Hoggard High School18Ben Usher '23
Vikings Varsity 1Jane Wright '241-2,5-6,9-10
Sam Carson '243-4,7-8
2Lucy BeckhamLucy Beckham High School22Nathan Pine '26
BengalsAddy Fisher '23
3ChristchurchChristchurch School35Elliott Lipp '26
SeahorsesBennet Moss '26
4VI Montessori & Peter Gruber International Academy47Finn Bell '26101
VarsityAlex Cai '25101
5WandoWando49Perrin Mueller '262
WarriorsLizzie Meden '263
6Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School62William McCarty '26
Raptors ALillian Osbon '251-8
Lawton Harper '249-10
7John T. HoggardJohn T. Hoggard High School65Caroline Smith '25
Vikings Varsity 2Elizabeth Lennert '25
8Epiphany  of GlobalEpiphany School of Global Studies75Chase Fidgeon '271-6
Dylan Barbour '277-104
New Bern, NCEmma French '26
9Enloe High School89Liam Holder '245
VarsityFinley Commons '246
10Cape Fear AcademyCape Fear Academy97Henry Fanning '27
CFA VarsityMacy Stengle '25
11Girls Leadership AcaGirls Leadership Academy of Wilmington107Ryden Jarvis '277
PhoenixSam Warner '278
12Reynolds High School117Molly Lovvorn '259
1John T. Hoggard sailor
2Ashley Hall sailor
3Porter-Gaud sailor
4New Bern sailor
5Cardinal Gibbons sailor
6East Chapel Hill sailor
7Eugene Ashley sailor
8Emsley A Laney sailor
9Page sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.