Mississippi High School Fleet Racing Championship

Scores for Division A

1St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus33Michael Burns '21
Rock-A-ChawsClaire Housey '211-6,15-18
Thomas Duffy '217-14
2FairhopeFairhope High School51Camille McGriff '18
VarsityParker Fench '211-6,15-18
Liam Bishop '197-14
3Jesuit NOLAJesuit High School, NOLA72Michael Haupt '171-16
Blue JaysConnor Housey '171-12,15-16
Daniel Leithman '1713-14
4Ocean SpringsOcean Springs High School75Nick Gault '17
VarsityDanielle Zwerg '18
5St. Patrick CatholicSt. Patrick Catholic High School80Mallory Edwards '19
Fighting IrishCaleb McGuire '20
*6St. Michael CatholicSt. Michael Catholic High School101Connor Cobb '19
CardinalsMichael Montgomery '20
*7GulfportGulfport High School101Crockett Collier '21
VarsityMartha Ellis Omara '21
8West Harrison High School137Alex Rouse '19
West HarrisonGabriel Johnson '201-8
Savastian Lopez '199-18
9Pass Christian High School Sailing Club161Melane Mannion '19
Pass ChristianErin Dees '20
*Number of high-place (1) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.