Mississippi High School Fleet Racing Championship

Scores for Division C

1St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus29Boyd Housey '18
2FairhopeFairhope High School40Pete McGriff '20
3GulfportGulfport High School56Dawson Doucet '18
4Ocean SpringsOcean Springs High School68Matthew Demboski '17
5St. Patrick CatholicSt. Patrick Catholic High School87Teal Salloum III '20
Fighting Irish
*6Jesuit NOLAJesuit High School, NOLA180
Blue Jays
*7Pass Christian High School Sailing Club180
Pass Christian
*8St. Michael CatholicSt. Michael Catholic High School180
*9West Harrison High School180
West Harrison

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.