Mississippi High School Fleet Racing Championship

Scores for Division B

1FairhopeFairhope High School43Max Morgan '18
VarsityNathan Valentine '191-2,11-14
Sam Koser '183-4,15-18
Madison Johnson '195-7
Truitt Williams '198-10
2St. StanislausSt. Stanislaus47Charles Breath '18
Rock-A-ChawsLauryn Kidd '171-6,8-13,15-18
William Baxter '217,14
3Jesuit NOLAJesuit High School, NOLA58Robert Argote '181-16
Blue JaysWilliam Nance '181-2,7-8,11-16
Daniel Leithman '173-6,9-10
4St. Patrick CatholicSt. Patrick Catholic High School67James Edwards '21
Fighting IrishChase Vivian '20
5GulfportGulfport High School78Louis Doucet '20
VarsityThomas Pfaff '18
6St. Michael CatholicSt. Michael Catholic High School117James Carter Dirmeyer '201,3-4,8,11-18
Hunter Stevens '202,6,9-10
CardinalsHunter Stevens '201,3-5,15-16
Henry Dirmeyer '206-14,17-18
7Ocean SpringsOcean Springs High School119Samantha Hammond '18
8Pass Christian High School Sailing Club134Camp Steiner '20
Pass ChristianGabriel Fales '21
9West Harrison High School164Savastian Lopez '191-8
West HarrisonAndrew Johnson '171-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.