SAISA Beaufort Open

Scores for Division A

1Episcopal  of JacksoEpiscopal School of Jacksonville30Chris McCollum '20
ESJCross Thomas '231-2,5-6
Jack Swingle '193-4,7-8
2BeaufortBeaufort High School36Ian Hoogenboom '20
VarsityBrian Rogers '22
3James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School40Jack McKenzie '22
VarsityEverett Davis '19
4WandoWando High School43Luke Emerson '19
Wando WarriorsRosemary Delamater '20
*5BeaufortBeaufort High School55Thomas Gnann '20
JVJames Fabian '231-4
Brock Blonski '225-8
*6Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL55Joseph Bradley IV '19
Bishop Kenny RedKate Bailey '221-2,7-8
Christian Jubran '213-4
William Silvistri '225-6
*7Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School57Davis Leath '201-8
Raptors ASara Beall '221-8
*8Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL57Colin Bailey '19
Bishop KennyTia Schoening '221-2,7-8
Olivia Dean '213-4
Aidan Araya-Wolff '225-6
9Ashley HallAshley Hall59Julianna Skoglund '191-2,5-6
Sarah Marshall '213-4,7-8
PanthersSarah Marshall '211-2,5-6
Julianna Skoglund '193-4,7-8
10WandoWando High School62Walker Hussey '231-8
Wando JVTyler Payzant '211-2
Michael Douglas '213-8
11Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy71Sarah Weese '201-4
Zane Buchli '225-8
VarsityZane Buchli '221-4
Sarah Weese '205-8
12James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School82McGill Woodward '21
JVGabriel Medlin '221-4
Camdyn Williams '215-10
13Lake NormanLake Norman High School83Chris Hartman '201-8
WildcatsBryson Barron '191-8
*Number of high-place (2) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.