SAISA Beaufort Open

Scores for Division B

1BeaufortBeaufort High School22Clay Myers '21
VarsityCourt Martin '21
2Academic MagnetAcademic Magnet High School27Manning Unger '211-8
Raptors AKristen Cooper '211-4
Clay Hershey '225-8
3Ashley HallAshley Hall36Andrea Melnik '23
PanthersDavis Murrell '23
4BeaufortBeaufort High School39Edmund McCalister '20
JVRobert McCalister '23
5WandoWando High School40Ben Labarca '20
Wando WarriorsAdi Edens '21
6Episcopal  of JacksoEpiscopal School of Jacksonville45Scott Busey '23
ESJJacob Soulby '221-2,5-61
Charlie Lawrence '223-4,7-81
7James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School46Matthew Rourk '21
VarsityJeb Stevens '22
8WandoWando High School47Liam Marguglio '211-8
Wando JVTyler Payzant '211-2
Joseph Grech '213-8
9Lake NormanLake Norman High School75Samuel Hiner '211-82
WildcatsCarson Faulkner '211-82
10Glynn AcademyGlynn Academy79Liam Kolkmeyer '231-2,5-6
Brooke Zell '203-4,7-8
VarsityBrooke Zell '201-2,5-6
Liam Kolkmeyer '233-4,7-8
11Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL87Ella Schoening '19
Bishop Kenny RedJonah Brewer '211-2,5-6
Sean Seabrooke '193-4,7-8
12Bishop Kenny FLBishop Kenny High School - FL88Lauren Eichler '21
Bishop KennyCaroline Goodwin '211-2,5-6
Max Bass '193-4
Olivia Dean '217-8
13James Island CharterJames Island Charter High School97Jack Kronsberg '22
JVCamdyn Williams '211-4
Gabriel Medlin '225-10
1Bishop Kenny FL sailor
2South Iredell sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.