Ranger Rally

Scores for Division B

1Falmouth  MaineFalmouth High School, ME16No show
Yachtsmen 2No show
2Mt. Desert Island HSMt. Desert Island HS22Nate Ingebritson '21
Varsity 1Louise Chaplin '20
3Falmouth  MaineFalmouth High School, ME24Patrick Wahlig '23
Yachtsmen 1Emma Cole '211-2,5-6
Ben Wintersteen '233-4
4Lincoln AcademyLincoln Academy33Ella Beauregard '21
EaglesAndrea Gutierrez '20
5Brewster AcademyBrewster Academy35Huanzhi Mao '21
BobcatsMichael Bilodeau '22
6YarmouthYarmouth High School36Eleanor Donahue '21
Clippers 1Tia Soultanakis '22
7Greely  - MaineGreely High School - Maine42Ethan Adshead '21
RangersMeg Woolverton '221-3
No show4-6
8Champlain VUHSChamplain VUHS46Mikey Hayes '20
VarsityUlrick Meyer '21
9Unregistered-NESSAUnregistered-NESSA51No show
Southern MaineNo show
10Cape ElizabethCape Elizabeth High School67Eoin Murphy '22
CapersElliot Brown '22
11YarmouthYarmouth High School68Oliver Perry '23
Clippers 2Nicolas Paulo '21
12CheverusCheverus High School70Francessca Chace '21
VarsityClay Hatch '20
*13PortlandPortland High School77Adam Wendell-Pearson '20
Bulldogs 1Nick Petruccelli '23
*14BurlingtonBurlington High School77Mynard Higgins Pease '20
SeahorseGreta Gibson '21
15Boothbay RHSBoothbay RHS80Hannah Hills '25
SeaHawks GoldDella Hahn '22
16Mt. Desert Island HSMt. Desert Island HS83Sylvester Mays '22
Varsity 2Mia Sawyer '22
17PortlandPortland High School94Ella Duncan '22
Bulldogs 2Bryce Butterfield '231-2
Clyde Spencer '233-6
*Number of high-place (9) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.