NWISA Singlehanded Qualifiers - Radial


Saturday, October 2:

Unstable breeze and big current made for a tough but competitive day of racing!

Sunday, October 3:

Beautiful day of racing with shifty and weird conditions.

Score summary

1BallardDieter Creitz '251111
2RooseveltDanny Juan '232424
3Alex Shemwell '245151
4Lucien Freemesser '235353
5JuanitaBeaver Kaitlyn '256868
6The DowntownIsabelle McNabb '227070
7OlympiaCharlie Snyder '247979
8BainbridgeBarrett Lhamon '228282
9OlympiaCharlie Snyder '248484
10JuanitaBeaver Hannah '259393
11Charles WrightCamryn Lee '249999
12Nathan Gerber '22102102
13BainbridgeBen Stone '23103103
14Lake WashingtonMax Conze '25111111
15Central KitsapCormac Burke '22117117
16BainbridgeGianna Dewey '23118118
17BainbridgeAdam Turloff '24127127
*18Gig HarborNico Konyk '25140140
*19Sarah Sherley '23140140
20GarfieldKairo Zimmerman Goad '24149149
21BainbridgeAdam Turloff '24153153
22OlympiaCharlie Snyder '24158158
23InterlakeLiam Krol '24167167
24BainbridgeCarter Anderson '23173173
25BainbridgeRyan Downey '25186186
26OlympiaYuri Berebitsky '24188188
27Rian Stanton '25197197
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.