MDISA Fleet Race Qualifier

Scores for Division A

1SevernSevern School21Thomas Sitzmann '23
AdmiralsScarlett Harris '24
2Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding34Hugh Carty '23
CavaliersChristina Pierce '25
3GilmanGilman School40Luke Woodworth '23
GreyhoundsRichard Nesti '26
4BroadneckBroadneck High School64Marco Welch '24
BruinsMadeline Fisher '23
5Saints Peter & PaulSts. Peter & Paul74Hartley Cooper '26
SabresCaroline Welte '25
6Bethesda - Chevy ChaBethesda - Chevy Chase HS87Julian Dahiya '24
Battlin' BaronEspem Herrera '26
7Great MillsGreat Mills High School93Jonathan Stevenson '23
HornetsDaniel Aaron '23
8St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)98William Donald '23
SaintsGracie Houseman '26
9KeyKey School101Mason Cook '25
ZagsTrey Burman '25
10Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School107Kyle Engel '23
RaidersJames Lilyquist '24
11The GunstonGunston110Tommy McGeady '25
HeronsEli Moore '24
12Severna ParkSeverna Park137Johnny Riganati '23
FalconsMadison Cannon '25
13TowsonTowson High School145Malia Deane '25
GeneralsMike Feehley '23
14AnnapolisAnnapolis High School170Connor Lamm-Knipscher '23
PanthersCatherine Kammeier '26
15Indian CreekIndian Creek School171Conor Mastromarco '251-6
Alex Miller '257-12
EaglesWyatt Booth '25
16Walt WhitmanWalt Whitman High School174Finn van Riper '23
VarsityLuke Johnson '241-6,9-11
Sebastian Yurcisin '257-8,12

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.