Illinois State Sailing Championship

Scores for Division A

1Lake ForestLake Forest High School31Nicholas Elsasser '181-8
Connor Sheridan '189-10
VarsitySu Yardimci '181-4,9-10
Connor Sheridan '185-8
2U Chicago LaboratoryUniversity of Chicago Laboratory Schools34Phoebe Lincoln '16
MaroonsPascale Boonstra '171-4
Emerson Wright '195-8
Matteo Torquati '199-10
3St. Ignatius (IL)St. Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL43Logan O'Connor '17
WolfpackTiernaur Anderson '16
4Loyola AcademyLoyola Academy49Zachary Miller '16
RamblersEtain McKinney '181-8
Caroline Hayes '189-10
5Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS52Han-Ray Jahn '17
WildcatsLilly Allen '19
6FenwickFenwick High School69Harry Bearrows '18
FriarsAllison Lang '18
7New Trier HSNew Trier HS70Dylan Cotter '18
TrevianWill Plovanic '19
8Beacon AcademyBeacon Academy78Preston Anderson '18
VarsityGrace Rigas '191-4,9-10
Elle Schoonveld '195-8
9Evanston Township HSEvanston Township HS81Rowan Henke '17
OrangeSam Garry '17
10Brother Rice (IL)Brother Rice High School - IL85Emily Gildea '17
VarsityAnita Raphael-McElroy '19
11Loyola AcademyLoyola Academy107Annie Mollman '171-8
Claire Russell '189-10
BlackChris LeCompte '171-2,5-6
Claire Russell '183-4,7-8
Annie Mollman '179-10
12Loyola AcademyLoyola Academy115Will Flocco '161-4
Bridget Falkenhayn '195-10
WhiteBridget Falkenhayn '191-4
Will Flocco '165-8
Lily Holtane '189-10
13FenwickFenwick High School117Garrett Javors '17
FenwickGavin Wilson '19
14TrinityTrinity High School (IL)121Katie Faris '19
VarsityMolly Gates '17

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.