MN State Coed Championship

Scores for Division A

1OronoOrono High School11Samuel Bartel '18
Scarlet 1Erik Sundberg '171-2,5-9
Amanda Forsans '173-4
2White Bear LakeWhite Bear Lake High School29Kate Cox '16
BearsOlivia Staruck '16
3Southwest SeniorSouthwest Senior High School31Jason Davis '17
VarsityMadison Mott '17
4MahtomediMahtomedi44Genna Viggiano '18
Zephyrs 1Kristen Geib '20
5MahtomediMahtomedi45Izzi Boo '16
Zephyrs 2Annika Hsu '171-2,5-8
Morgan Brown '203-4,9
6OronoOrono High School52Seamus Hendrickson '20
Scarlet 2Helen McDonnell '171-2,5-9
Chase Blum '183-4
7Benilde St MargaretsBenilde St Margarets56Walker Mullin '19
RedCaroline Murphy '17
8EdinaEdina High School58George Moore '19
VarsityKate Higgins '18
9WashburnWashburn High School79Benedict Sklaney '16
VarsityMeghan Reed '15

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.