NESSA O'Day Championship

Scores for Division A

1St. George'sSt. George's School47Matt Logue '181-14
John Kirkpatrick '1815
DragonsDrew Bailey '171
Ben White '182-15
2The HotchkissThe Hotchkiss School53Tommy Whittemore '18
BearcatsGeorge Sidamon-Eristoff '17
3Milton AcademyMilton Academy74Henry Burnes '17
MustangsJamie Fox '21
4Tabor AcademyTabor Academy79Chase Cooper '17
SeawolvesKat Mitchell '17
5Falmouth  MaineFalmouth High School87Caleb Robinson '18
YachtsmenGrace Mooridian '171-13
Catherine Carpenter '1914-15
6GreenwichGreenwich High School91James Westerberg '17
CardinalsLouisa Bjerke '18
7SharonSharon High School122Jack Eberhardt '17
EaglesLynn Fu '18
8Portsmouth  RIPortsmouth High School RI126Luke Ingalls '171-8
Joe Gallagher '209-15
PartriotsCollin Clair '19
9North KingstownNorth Kingstown High School131Aidan Naughton '181-6,8-15
Aili Moffett '197
SkippersWill Andrews '171-2
Ryan Soucy '183-6,13-15
Jaia Colongese '187-10
Caroline Bourgeois '1811-12
10Belmont HillBelmont Hill School143Jack Murphy '18
VarsityRyan Goldstein '18
11Fairfield LudloweFairfield Ludlowe High School144Juiia Reynolds '17
FalconsCooper Soderlund '18
12Boston CollegeBoston College High School154Bell Jed '18
EaglesGraziano Nick '191-10
Brown Ian '1711-15
13Newton Country DayNewton Country Day School171Emma Montgomery '18
FalconsOlivia Johnson '17
14The ProutThe Prout School176Payton Canavan '19
CrusadesIsabella De Santis '20
15Marthas Vineyard RegMarthas Vineyard RHS203Mary Morano '171-4,7-8,12-15
Auguste Pizzano '175-6,9-10
Katie Morse '1911
VineyardersElizabeth O'Brien '181-4,7-10
Maggie Mayhew '185-6
Mary Morano '1711
Katie Morse '1912
Auguste Pizzano '1713-15

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.