NESSA Girls Championship (Herreshoff Trophy)

Scores for Division A

1GreenwichGreenwich High School16Rebecca Hillestad '18
CardinalsIsabella Clemens '181-2,5-6,9-10
Kate Russack '183-4,7-8,11-12,14
2Manchester/Essex RegManchester/Essex RHS20Sirine Benali '191-5
HornetsLena Brzezinski '191-5
3MarbleheadMarblehead High School26Islay Van Dusen '181-5
FishwagonsAnna O'Connor '201-5
4Barnstable HSBarnstable HS27Taylor Eastman '201-6
RaidersMikayla Mathieu '181-6
5The HotchkissThe Hotchkiss School29Amelia Popp '211-5
BearcatsTatiana Whitman '181-5
6Tabor AcademyTabor Academy31Blair Lalor '181-4
Ella Withington '185-14
SeawolvesLauren Kirk '211-4
Mimi MacIntyre '195-14
7The ProutThe Prout School35Payton Canavan '191-10
CrusadersIsabella De Santis '201-10
8Moses BrownMoses Brown School41Aili Moffet '19
QuakersFrancie Elliot '181-5
*9Choate Rosemary HallChoate Rosemary Hall42Julia Stork '201-6
Wild BoarsSarah Bonnem '191-2
Alexandra Hakim '193-6
*10SharonSharon High School42Janelle Li '211-2
Chava (Roni) Sosis '183-5
EaglesLynn Fu '181-2
Jazmin Jennings '213-5
11DartmouthDartmouth High School46Gracie Woodcock '19
IndiansSabrina Pires '20
12St. George'sSt. George's School47Morgan Sailer '181-4
Caroline Benson '195
DragonsEllie Williams '181-4
Celia Byrne '205
13Greenwich AcademyGreenwich Academy54Ashton Borcherding '181-4
Caitlin Owles '195-6
GatorEver Lasley '181-6
14WellesleyWellesley High School69Veronica Smith '201-6
VarsityLily Harmon '201-2,5-6
Margaret Benson '193-4
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.