NESSA Girls Championship (Herreshoff Trophy)

Scores for Division B

1The HotchkissThe Hotchkiss School14Meredith Moran '191-5
BearcatsJacqui Rice '201-5
2Greenwich AcademyGreenwich Academy18Grace Austin '201-6
GatorMihika Jain '201-2
Alina Pannone '183-6
3The ProutThe Prout School22Avery Canavan '211-10
CrusadersLaura Borges '201-10
4Tabor AcademyTabor Academy31Anna Olsen '20
SeawolvesCat Shakin '191-4
Cynthia Huang '185-14
5Barnstable HSBarnstable HS32Caroline Martone '181-6
RaidersCaroline Lewis '201-6
6St. George'sSt. George's School36Megan Grimes '191-4
Maisie MacGillivray '215
DragonsCharis Todd '181-5
7MarbleheadMarblehead High School37Tyler Lubek '191-2
Lucy Tedford '203-5
FishwagonsMagdelaina Putnam '211-2
Eleanor Mancusi-Ungaro '183-5
*8Choate Rosemary HallChoate Rosemary Hall41Madeline Simms '191-6
Wild BoarsAriel Zhang '181-6
*9SharonSharon High School41Briana Chen '201-5
EaglesFiona Wu '211-5
10Moses BrownMoses Brown School44Maddy Kerr '191-4
Grace Sawicki '195
QuakersSkyler Sullivan '181-2
Greta Shuster '213-4
Olivia Klipfel '215
11GreenwichGreenwich High School45Taylor Schinto '18
CardinalsLouisa Bjerke '18
12Manchester/Essex RegManchester/Essex RHS49Rowan Schanley '201-5
HornetsAnika Martz '181-4
Micaela Coonley '185
13DartmouthDartmouth High School51Sadie Thomas '19
IndiansLucy Tibbals '19
14WellesleyWellesley High School66Emily Lo '201-2,5-6
Sofia McMillan '203-4
VarsityLauren Kanter '211-2,5-6
Camille Jacoby '203-4
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.