NESSA Girls' Championship (Herreshoff Trophy)

Scores for Division A

1St. George'sSt. George's School64Megan Grimes '19
DragonsCelia Byrne '20
2Barnstable HSBarnstable HS71Taylor Eastman '20
RaidersCaroline Lewis '20
3The HotchkissThe Hotchkiss School73Meredith Moran '19
BearcatsNicole Morikawa '21
4Newton Country DayNewton Country Day School75Katelyn McGauley '20
FalconsJamie Page '19
5Tabor AcademyTabor Academy78Anna Olsen '20
SeawolvesCarter Riggs '22
6The ProutThe Prout School89Payton Canavan '19
CrusadersIsabella De Santis '20
7Moses BrownMoses Brown School95Aili Moffet '19
QuakersOlivia Rocchio-Giordano '21
8Greenwich AcademyGreenwich Academy107Sofia Debs '24
GatorHonour Russell '23
9MarbleheadMarblehead High School143Lucy Tedford '20
FishwagonsAnna O'Connor '20
10DarienDarien High School147Devin Hart '19
Blue WaveEliza Spain '221-4
Lauren Miller '195-15
11DuxburyDuxbury High School158Caroline Williams '191-10
Madeline Koelbel '2211-15
DragonsCorinne Lee '19
12PortlandPortland High School160Eva Ermlich '22
BulldogsValyn Mogensen '221-14
Alice Thompson '2115
13Portsmouth AbbeyPortsmouth Abbey School161Faith Cournoyer '19
RavensJenna Palmer '201-6
Ashley Breyer '207-15
14East GreenwichEast Greenwich High School184Unregistered Sailors '22
AvengersMara Oancea '23
15Pope John Paul II  (St. John Paul II High School (MA)196Olivia Michaud '19
LionsAshlinn Hoffmeister '191-4,7-8,13-15
Molly McKeen '205-6,9-12

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.