NESSA Fleet Racing Champs (O'Day Trophy) - 2019

Scores for Division A

1The HotchkissThe Hotchkiss School20Christopher Lukens '19
BearcatsGwyneth Howell '20
2Tabor AcademyTabor Academy37Jack Howard '19
SeawolvesMenasha Leport '21
3Milton AcademyMilton Academy38Hunter Zonnenberg '20
MustangsAbigail Borggaard '20
4St. George'sSt. George's School45Hayden Earl '21
DragonsCaroline Benson '19
5BarringtonBarrington High School50Charles Kreuzkamp '20
EaglesKaleigh Morgan '19
6Dover Sherborn RegDover Sherborn RHS53Eli Gleason '20
RadiersHannah Fay '20
7Manchester/Essex RegManchester/Essex RHS56Hannah Freeman '22
HornetsLena Brzezinski '191-6
Ryan Clark '227-8
8BrunswickBrunswick School57William Michels '21
BruinsAlex Ohls '241-4
William Michels '215-8
9North KingstownNorth Kingstown High School63Dixon Wixted '211-6
Odey Hariri '207-8
SkippersNora Ong '19
10The ProutThe Prout School67Payton Canavan '19
CrusadersIsabella De Santis '20
11Newton Country DayNewton Country Day School86Katelyn McGauley '20
FalconsJamie Page '19
12Cambridge R&LCambridge R&L School88Max Katz-Christy '23
FalconsJulia Rasmussen '23
13Marthas Vineyard RegMarthas Vineyard RHS94Joe Serpa '20
VineyardersCaleb Burt '21
14Greenwich AcademyGreenwich Academy102Sofia Debs '24
GatorSofia Debs '241-4
Honour Russell '235-8
15Boston CollegeBoston College High School106Porter Bell '22
EaglesBuckeridge Tyler '19

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.