NESSA Fleet Racing Champs (O'Day Trophy) - 2019

Scores for Division B

1St. George'sSt. George's School19Tbo Antonietti '20
DragonsAmelia Jessop '21
2The HotchkissThe Hotchkiss School41Oliver Hurwitz '21
BearcatsElizabeth Koobatian '19
*3Marthas Vineyard RegMarthas Vineyard RHS49Miles Wolff '22
VineyardersAshtyn Watts '21
*4Greenwich AcademyGreenwich Academy49Harned Ellie '22
GatorPedersen Naomi '21
5North KingstownNorth Kingstown High School52Alex DiCenso '19
SkippersMarisa Cogswell '191-2
Julia Cotsonas '223-8
6Tabor AcademyTabor Academy59Jack Corbett '191-2
Anthony Minder '193-8
SeawolvesGabe McCollester '191-2
Cat Shakin '193-8
7BrunswickBrunswick School60Leyton Borcherding '21
BruinsGreer Sconzo '23
8Milton AcademyMilton Academy63Jamie Fox '211-6
Luke Monnich '217-8
MustangsJulia O'Connor '201-6
Alexandra Barron '207-8
9Manchester/Essex RegManchester/Essex RHS64Luke Quine '19
HornetsRowan Schanley '22
10The ProutThe Prout School69Avery Canavan '21
CrusadersNoah DeSantis '22
11BarringtonBarrington High School75Josh Dillon '21
EaglesDrew Dillon '191-4,7-8
Olin Guck '225-6
12Cambridge R&LCambridge R&L School77Thomas Craciun '23
FalconsMarshall Rhodes '23
13Boston CollegeBoston College High School90Dromey Patrick '20
EaglesCreamer Zachary '19
14Dover Sherborn RegDover Sherborn RHS91Jack Green '20
RadiersSierra Devine '221-2
Julia Mangeym '203-8
15Newton Country DayNewton Country Day School104Jane Mathews '22
FalconsKaitlyn Bradshaw '19
*Number of high-place (2) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.