MDISA Fleet Race Qualifier

Scores for Division A

1SevernSevern School7Thomas Sitzmann '231-6
AdmiralsRaam Fox '221-2
Scarlett Harris '243-6
2Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding17Anna Groszkowski '221-4
Hugh Carty '235-6
CavaliersChristina Pierce '251-6
3Gilman School24Luke Woodworth '23
GilmanNicky Merlo '23
4AnnapolisAnnapolis High School31Cole Canuel '221-6
PanthersConnor Lawrence '221-6
5St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)32Chase Conway '221-6
SaintsAndrew Tollefson '221-6
6TowsonTowson High School36Reese Meyers '22
GeneralsMika Thiessen '25
7Indian CreekIndian Creek School38Conor Mastromarco '251-6
EaglesAdeline Mock '221-6
8BroadneckBroadneck High School40JonJon Weed '221-6
BruinsEmilie Orendorff '221-6
9Great MillsGreat Mills High School50Jonathan Stevenson '23
HornetsEllis Thompson '23
10Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School61Sterling Maggard '23
RaidersKyle Engel '23
11Severna ParkSeverna Park64Ben Howard '221-6
FalconsPeter Judge '251-6
12St. Mary's RykenSt. Mary's Ryken69Alex Howard '221-8
KnightsKristina Zarate '221-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.