MDISA Fleet Race Qualifier

Scores for Division B

1SevernSevern School8Robby Meek '231-6
AdmiralsLilly Baker '231-6
2Archbishop SpaldingArchbishop Spalding16Ava Farley '221-4
Parker Herman '245-6
CavaliersClaire Woynerowski '221-4
Madeline Washburn '235-6
3AnnapolisAnnapolis High School26Ty Ryan '221-4
Sam White '235-6
PanthersAnnie Lapides '251-4
Finola Quinn '235-6
4Leonardtown HighLeonardtown High School29Joseph Murphy '24
RaidersMarc Hauenstein '23
5BroadneckBroadneck High School30Tyler Hughes '221-2,5-6
Marco Welch '233-4
BruinsWill Harding '221-4
Aden Keithley '235-6
6St. Marys  (MD)St. Mary's High School (MD)35Jack Powers '241-4
William Donald '235-6
SaintsFinley Heflin '241-6
7Great MillsGreat Mills High School39Claire Sullivan '25
HornetsEli Leopold '24
8TowsonTowson High School43Malia Deane '25
GeneralsCarter Robbins '25
9Gilman School54Thor Cohen '25
GilmanLiam Rivers '25
10Indian CreekIndian Creek School58Anthony Thonnard '221-2,5-6
Malcolm 'Cal' Morris-Berlin '223-4
EaglesMalcolm 'Cal' Morris-Berlin '221-2,5-6
Irene Goldstein '253-4
11Severna ParkSeverna Park63Johnny Riganati '221-6
FalconsMadison Cannon '251-6
12St. Mary's RykenSt. Mary's Ryken68Caeden Wirth '221-8
KnightsAustin Russell '221-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.