Seafarers Cup-GOLD

Scores for Division A

1BainbridgeBainbridge High School34Barrett Lhamon '22
SpartansAva Bergan '231-10
Elliott Chalcraft '2311-12
2RooseveltRoosevelt High School38Jacob Posner '25
Rough RidersLevi Bailey '24
3BallardBallard High School40Dieter Creitz '25
BeaversMeimei Peterson '22
4OlympiaOlympia High School44Ella Hubbard '221-6
Charlie Snyder '247-12
BearsMiles Kirkbride '22
5Oak HarborOak Harbor High School48Thomas Buys '22
WildcatsEJ Boilek '22
6Central KitsapCentral Kitsap High School85Cormac Burke '22
CougarsAnnella Lyon '24
*7Gig HarborGig Harbor High School109Nico Konyk '25
TidesMatthew Embick '23
*8CapitalCapital High School109Robert Bloomfield '22
CougarsNick Heelan '221-6
Ryan Solie '257-12
9SehomeSehome High School124Mike Rogge '22
MarinersCole Stebbens '24
10The DowntownThe Downtown School125Isabelle McNabb '221-4,9-10
Ryan Curtis '245-8,11-12
Sockeye SalmonKermit Tonnes-Priddy '22
11North KitsapNorth Kitsap High School131Nolan Loverich '22
DogfishMaura Bascom '24
12KingstonKingston High School136Victor Taylor '23
KrakenLeo Taylor '25
13Port TownsendPort Townsend High School143Willy Walden '24
RedhawksFiona Skidmore '24
14AnacortesAnacortes High School147Cassius Tossavainen '22
SeahawksHannah McReynolds '24
15Hood River ValleyHood River Valley High School163Fergie Waag '24
EaglesFin Van Rutledge '25
16BellinghamBellingham High School169Maya Gray '22
BayhawksAili Vanyo '24
17OrcasOrcas High SchoolMRP220Moose Kinsey '24
VikingsIsaac Figueroa '25
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.